Follow Me on Instagram

I’ve been keeping it real since 1985, married my high school sweet heart in 2006 and have 2 crazy adorable kids. I have a crazy obsession with coffee and would love to sit down with you and enjoy a cup together. My photography approach is a little more modern than some, I appreciate timeless photos. I hate awkward posing, I just capture the essence of you. In 2008 I bought my first canon camera while working full time with a degree in early childhood education. In 2014 I left the teaching world to work full time in the corporate world. After 2 years I have decided to switch gears and invest in my photography full-time. You can see more of my recent work at Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/karahanesphotography/

14440829_1244348255610312_4941228538886807720_n

Leave a Reply

