Dykehouse Family

You guys, these are dear friends of ours Chad, Caitlyn and their daughter Lillian. I’m am so honored to shoot their family now that they are in Michigan. For the last couple years they have gone back and forth from living in Japan to the US. If I could have any say in it I would never let them go back. Now they are here I get to see them a lot more.  Also, Lillian and I are the best friends and I absolutely love her so they can’t separate us right? You should check out Caitlyn’s blog. lilliandykehouse1lilliandykehouse18lilliandykehouse14

See more from this session at www.karahanesphotography.com


Check out Caitlyn’s blog at

https://inchbyinchlittlesnail.com

It’s Fabulous!

Leave a Reply

