Bekkering Twins 6 Months

Okay can we just pause a moment in this crazy world of social media and take in these adorable babes? Recently Kyle and Kathryn turned 6 months! Can I just say that raising twins deserves a major award? Juggling feeding and sleep schedules, when one baby cries the other might start and then for a brief moment you get a smile and then… Poop. Yup, those of you who have had little ones know exactly what I’m talking about. I’m just keeping it real.

 

img_9077

Well despite the struggles there are the best moments where you get a little bit of laughter and my all time favorite thing, a snuggle. When coming in the the studio I was ready to call it a day when Kyle laid his head on my shoulder and we hadn’t even started. (you know I’m kidding) For real though it’s probably one of the biggest things I miss about my kids being so little.

img_8911

Well, as we gawk over their cuteness I just want to congratulate my good friends Curtis and Michelle on making it to 6 months with 3 kids under the age of 3. You two are amazing parents and I just cherish our friendship!

img_9105

 

Leave a Reply

