Testimonial

I just want to say that I have some amazing clients. This was the second time I captured the story of the Hammer family and it was an absolute honor. See what Mom, Lisa has to say.

hammermini13

“Before hiring Kara I felt anxious to get family pictures taken. I had fears about timing and finding the right location. I chose Kara because She was a former teacher of ours and has done pictures for us a few years back and we loved them!! Since working with Kara we enjoy getting family pictures and trust her instincts as a photographer! She is a wonderful person, photographer and delivers an awesome product which always makes it hard to choose what pictures to purchase (so I buy them all)! Kara is a talented, confident, wonderful photographer that captures those special moments in time!”

hammer4

To check out more from the Hammer Session (Click Here)

Leave a Reply

