Harper Tenbrink : Newborn

For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well. Psalm 139: 13-14 (NIV)

Let me tell you how sweet little Harper is. This little girl cried once for me and only for a second. She is such a sweet little peanut and has the most wonderful parents.

Harper Leigh TenBrink was born on February 11th at 3:37am weighing 5 pounds 9 ounces. She came in to the word at the amazing Zeeland hospital. Mom Stacey says, “she is such a blessing from God!!! So easy going” and you can tell just by looking at her.

harpernewborn61

harpernewborn51

harpernewborn29

Leave a comment! If it reaches 10 or more by February 28th the TenBrink family will win a free 8×10 fuji print of their favorite image!


Want to schedule a newborn session? visit www.karahanesphotography.com and fill out a contact form. I can’t wait to hear from you. (it’s never too early to plan your session)

Submit a booking form


Join me and follow my e-mail list by clicking here each week I provide special coupons just for following me! Can’t beat that can you?

_mg_2089

One thought on “Harper Tenbrink : Newborn

Leave a Reply

