Hudson VandenBerg

One of my most favorite things to photograph are newborn babies. This past week I met 4 day old Hudson. Both Hudson’s mom and I go way back. Her and I are both Grandville Alumni (Go Bulldogs!) and recently worked together for a year. When I found out she was pregnant with their second child I was beyond excited (mostly because they have one other fun, adorable boy already).

Dave and Emile VandenBerg along with their son, Welsey welcomed baby boy , Hudson John VandenBerg on April 10th 2017 at 10:55am weighing 6lbs 4oz. with a length of  19.5in. When Emile told me that her favorite thing Hudson did was make faces I knew exactly why in just minutes. This little guys has some adorable expressions. I’d love for you to take a peek and see more from last week’s session.

More photos at www.karahanesphotography.com Feel free to check them out.

Want to see more from Kara Hanes Photography? Join my e-mail list

jointhelist

Leave a Reply

