Hunter Albright : Senior 2018

I met Hunter 6 years ago. As his mom and I were talking about planning this session I couldn’t even believe it was time for him to approach Senior year. This is the time where adulthood takes over and we all learn how to start things on our own. One piece of advice Hunter would give his younger self is “not get lazy at the end of the school year”. I’m pretty sure I’m still telling myself this as an adult.

Mood Board

Hunter is involved in his church where he leads elementary and jr. high boys. He’s full of energy and loves kids. He’s a great role model and my son loves spending time with him.

Blog Post Template

What a wonderful day of fun on Lake Michigan where we visited Portage Point.

Mood Board2

Congrats on your Senior year Hunter. I hope you make lots of memories and enjoy every moment of it!


Location: Inn at the Alpine, The Blue Slipper, and Portage Lake in Onekema, MI

http://www.karahanesphotography.com

Inquire a session

SaveSaveSaveSave

Leave a Reply

